Waldrast

Apartments

Our 4 cosy holiday apartments are well-equipped and offer all the comfort you need to enjoy your holiday: a dishwasher, an electric stove, a microwave, a coffee machine and a hair dryer. We also provide sufficient bed linen, towels and crockery, as well as a washing room, a ski room and a barbecue area. There is parking directly in front of the apartments. Please contact us in advance if you wish to bring pets.

The two larger apartments (App. 1 + 2 - each approx. 48 m2 ) are designed for between 4 and 6 persons and consists of a cosy living room with a kitchenette, one bedroom with a double bed, one bedroom with two single beds, bathroom with a shower/WC/bidet and a beautiful balcony. An extra bed is available.


The two smaller apartments (App. 3 + 4 each approx. 32 m2) can be booked for between 2 and 4 persons and consist of a living room with a kitchenette and a pull-out sofa for 2 persons, an attractive bedroom with a double bed and a bathroom with a shower/WC/bidet.


Prices

Price from...to...

06.06.2022 - 20.04.20232 people4 people
06.06.2022 - 17.06.2023Price in Euro

50,00€
Price in Euro
80,00€
18.06.2022 - 30.07.2022Price in Euro
55,00€
Price in Euro
85,00€
31.07.2022 - 02.09.2022Price in Euro
60,00€
Preise in Euro
100,00€
03.09.2022 . 30.09.2022Price in Euro
55,00€
Price in Euro
83,00€
01.10.2022 - 22.12.2022Price in Euro
50,00€
Price in Euro

80,00€
Art der Räumlichkeit
23.12.2022 - 08.01.2023
Price in Euro
60,00€
Price in Euro
95,00€
09.01.2023 - 27.01.2023Price in Euro
50,00€
Price in Euro
80,00€
28.01.2023 - 03.03.2023Price in Euro
56,00€
Price in Euro
83,00€
04.04.2023 - 20.04.2023Price in Euro
50,00€
Price in Euro
80,00€
Art der RäumlichkeitPrice in Euro
Price in Euro
Art der RäumlichkeitPrice in Euro
Price in Euro

 

Useful information

This year the statutory tourist tax is € 1.35 per person per night and is calculated separately. Children under 14 years are not subject to tourist tax. The minimum stay is 5 days. Please contact us for shorter stays and reductions in the off-season. The apartments are available from 2:00pm. We kindly ask guests to vacate the apartments by 10:00am on the day of departure.

Apartment 1
Apartment 2
Apartment 3
Apartment 4

Contact


Theresia Weitlaner
Via Alemagna 9
39034 Dobbiaco
Alta Pusteria - South Tyrol

Phone: +39 0474 972269
Mobile: +39 3463004123

E-Mail: [email protected]
VAT: 02778020210

Weather




Webcam Dobbiaco

Virginia Hotel- Luxury hotel since 1985

Wohnungen

Unsere 4 gemütlich und zweckmäßig ausgestatteten Ferienwohnungen bieten jeglichen Komfort um Ihren Urlaub entspannt zu genießen: Geschirrspülmaschine, Elektrokochfeld, Mikrowelle, Kaffeemaschine und Fön. Neben ausreichend Bettwäsche, Handtüchern und Geschirr steht unseren Gästen auch ein Wasch- und Skiraum und ein Grillplatz zur Verfügung. Parkplatz direkt am Haus. Vierbeiner sind nach Absprache erlaubt.

Die zwei größeren Wohnungen (App. 1 + 2 jeweils ca. 48 m2 ) sind für 4 bis max. 6 Personen ausgelegt und bestehen aus einem gemütlichen Wohnraum mit Kochecke, einem Doppelbett-Schlafzimmer, einem Schlafzimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten, Bad mit Dusche/WC/Bidet und schönem Balkon. Zustellbett ist möglich.


Die zwei kleineren Wohnungen (App. 3 + 4 jeweils ca.32 m2) sind für 2 bis max. 4 Personen buchbar und bestehen aus einem Wohnraum mit Kochecke und ausziehbarer Couch für 2 Personen, einem netten Doppelbett-Schlafzimmer und Bad mit Dusche/WC/Bidet.


Preise

Preis für 2 oder 4 Personen

Zeitraum von...bis...

18.04.2021 - 21.04.2022
2 Personen4 Personen
18.04.2021 - 11.06.2021Preise in Euro
50,00€
Preise in Euro
80,00€
12.06.2021 - 09.07.2021Preise in Euro
52,00€
Preise in Euro
82,00€
10.07.2021 - 03.09.2021Preise in Euro
56,00€
Preise in Euro
90,00€
04.09.2021 - 26.09.2021Preise in Euro
52,00€
Preise in Euro
83,00€
27.09.2022 - 24.12.2021Preise in Euro
50,00€
Preise in Euro
80,00€
25.12.2021 - 07.01.2022Preise in Euro
60,00€
Preise in Euro
90,00€
08.01.2022 - 25.02.2022Preise in Euro
50,00€
Preise in Euro
80,00€
26.02.2022 - 06.03.2022Preise in Euro
55,00€
Preise in Euro
85,00€
07.03.2022 - 14.03.2022Preise in Euro
50,00€
Preise in Euro
80,00€
15.03.2022 - 18.03.2022Preise in Euro
55,00€
Preise in Euro
85,00€
19.03.2022 - 21.04.2022Preise in Euro
50,00€
Preise in Euro
80,00€

 

Wissenswertes

Die gesetzliche Ortstaxe beträgt heuer Euro 1,35/Tag pro Person und wird getrennt berechnet, Kinder unter 14 Jahren sind davon ausgenommen. Mindestaufenthaltsdauer 5 Tage. Für kürzere Aufenthaltsdauer oder Ermäßigungen außerhalb der Saison kontaktieren Sie uns bitte. Die Appartements können ab 14 Uhr bezogen werden. Am Abreisetag bitten wir die Gäste die Wohnungen bis 10 Uhr freizugeben.

Appartement 1
Appartement 2
Appartement 3
Appartement 4

Kontakt


Theresia Weitlaner
Alemagnastr. 9
39034 Toblach
Hochpustertal - Südtirol

Telefon: +39 0474 972269
Handy: +39 3463004123

E-Mail: [email protected]
MwSt: 02778020210

Wetter




Webcam Toblach